About Us
Leadership Team
Fire Fighters
Stations & Equipment
Training Facility
Operating Guidelines
News and Archives
Activities Calendar
Fire Prevention
Kids Page
Member Login
Training Schedule
How to Join
Links
Contact Us
Home
 
 

 

Easily Simple Calendar Demo
October 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
 

Tue - Oct 10
18:00-19:00
PVFA Board Meeting
Conference Room Station 61
Wed - Oct 11
18:30-22:00
Ponderosa Forest HOA
Ponderosa Forest HOA
Chaparral Management
Training Room
Sat - Oct 14
07:00-12:00
Station 63 - Member Physicals
Station 63 Training Room
Physicals for (Members Only)PRIOR MEDICAL TESTS REQUIRED BY WEDNESDAY 10/11/2017. Forms at station 61 see Dana Schmanski
Sat - Oct 14
08:30-17:00
Life Line Screenings
Sun - Oct 15
08:00-17:00
Station 63 - Klein FD - SCBA Maze
Station 63
Klein Fire Department-Mike Fontana,
Training SCBA Maze
Mon - Oct 16
17:00-18:00
ESD 28 Board meeting board room
Tue - Oct 17
18:30-20:30
Station 63 - Imperial Ridge HOA Meeting
Station 63 Training Room
Imperial Ridge HOA Meeting
Thu - Oct 19
08:00-17:00
Station 63 - Spring FD Training
Non Burn
Thu - Oct 19
18:00-19:30
Ponderosa Village Townhomes
Monthly Meeting, Conference Room
Thu - Oct 19
18:30-21:30
Stastion 63 - P-Cert Training
Station 63
P-Cert Training
Module 1, Disaster Preparedness (OEM)
Fri - Oct 20
08:00-17:00
Station 63 - Spring FD Training
Non Burn
Tue - Oct 24
19:00-21:00
Ponderosa Village CIA
HOA Meeting - Victoria Jaeger
Tue - Oct 24
19:00-22:00
Graduation - Recruit Class #2017-23
Graduation Recruit Class #2017-23
Thu - Oct 26
08:00-17:00
Station 63 - Klein Techincal Rescue
Station 63
Klein FD Technical Rescue Training
Thu - Oct 26
18:00-20:00
Chaparral Management
North View HOA Meeting
Note: (Station 61)
Thu - Oct 26
18:30-21:30
Station 63 - P-Cert Training
Station 63 - P-Cert Training
Module 2, Fire Suppression (PVFD)
Fri - Oct 27
08:00-17:00
Station 63 - Klein Technical Rescue
Station 63
Klein Technical Rescue Training
Sat - Oct 28
08:00-17:00
Station 63 - Klein Technical Rescue
Station 63
Klein FD Technical Rescue Training
Sun - Oct 29
08:00-17:00
Station 63 - Klein Techincal Rescue
Station 63
Klein FD Technical Rescue Training
Tue - Oct 31
19:30-21:00
NW Amateur Radio Soc.
Wed - Nov 01
18:30-20:30
Station 63 - P-Cert Meeting
Station 63 P-Cert Meeting
Thu - Nov 02
18:30-21:30
Station 63 - P-Cert Training
Station 63 - P-Cert Training
Module 3, Disaster Medical Ops 1 (PVFD)

 


 


Ponderosa Fire Department
Harris County Emergency Service District #28
     
Headquarters Station 61
17061 Rolling Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77090
281-444-8465
Station 62
18200 Mantana
Spring, Tx 77388
Cypressdale Subdivision
Station 63 & Training Facility
21455 Imperial Valley
Houston, Tx 77073
Northview Subdivision

ATTENTION: Visitors to Ponderosa Fire Department are asked NOT to park in the business lot just to the north of the station.  Parking is allowed on the street, except in areas where signs prohibit it.

Return to top of page for navigation

Site designed by The Texas Network

picture1