About Us
Leadership Team
Fire Fighters
Stations & Equipment
Training Facility
Operating Guidelines
News and Archives
Activities Calendar
Fire Prevention
Kids Page
PVFA
Member Login
Training Schedule
How to Join
Links
Contact Us
Home
 
 

 

Easily Simple Calendar Demo
January 2020
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
             
 

Sun - Jan 05
13:30-18:00
P-Cert Rodeo Training-Station 63
Training Room and Field
Station 63
B Franks
Thu - Jan 09
08:30-15:00
Precinct 4 - Station 63
Precinct 4 Sta 63
Training Room
Sat - Jan 11
11:00-14:00
Boy Scout Merit Badge-Sta 62
Training Room Station 62
J Althiser Troop 62
Tue - Jan 14
18:00-19:00
PVFA Board Meeting - Conference Room
Station 61
Tue - Jan 14
18:30-20:00
Ponderosa Forest HOA -Sta 61
Annual Meeting
Large Training Room
Station 61
Wed - Jan 15
18:30-21:00
P-Cert Rodeo Training-Station 63
Training Room & Field
Station 63
B. Franks
Thu - Jan 16
18:00-20:00
Ponderosa Village Townhomes - Sta 61
Annual HOA Meeting
Training Room
Thu - Jan 16
19:00-21:00
Mutual Aid Training Sta 63
Training Room Station 63
R Reeg
Mon - Jan 20
17:00-18:00
ESD#28 Board Meeting Conference Room
Station 61
Tue - Jan 21
18:00-20:00
PR - Training Room
M Stein Scouts PR
Training Room
Thu - Jan 23
18:30-20:30
North View HOA -Station 63 Training Room
Training Room - HOA Meeting
Station 63
P Wudi
Sun - Jan 26
13:30-18:00
P-Cert Rodeo Training-Station 63
Training Room & Field
Station 62
B. Franks
Sun - Jan 26
15:00-18:00
Station 63 - Kitchen and Bay
Station 63
P Longoria
Wed - Jan 29
12:00-16:00
Spring FD - Station 63 Training Field
Spring FD Training Field
Station 63
J Posey
Thu - Jan 30
18:30-19:30
Ponderosa Village CIA Sta 61
Conference Room
V Jaeger

 


 


Ponderosa Fire Department
Harris County Emergency Service District #28
     
Headquarters Station 61
17061 Rolling Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77090
281-444-8465
Station 62
4362 Louetta Road
Spring, Tx 77388
Station 63 & Training Facility
21455 Imperial Valley
Houston, Tx 77073
Northview Subdivision

ATTENTION: Visitors to Ponderosa Fire Department are asked NOT to park in the business lot just to the north of the station.  Parking is allowed on the street, except in areas where signs prohibit it.

Return to top of page for navigation

Site designed by The Texas Network

picture1