About Us
Leadership Team
Fire Fighters
Stations & Equipment
Training Facility
Operating Guidelines
News and Archives
Activities Calendar
Fire Prevention
Kids Page
PVFA
Member Login
Training Schedule
How to Join
Links
Contact Us
Home
 
 

 

Easily Simple Calendar Demo
February 2019
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
             
 

Sat - Feb 09
15:00-19:00
J Benavides - Station 63
Private Party
Sun - Feb 10
10:00-17:00
Troop 62 Merit Badge - Station 62
Tue - Feb 12
06:00-07:00
PVFA Board Meeting
Station 61 Conference Room
Thu - Feb 14
13:00-14:30
Troop 62 Merit Badge - Station 62
Merit Badge Preliminary Work
J. Althiser
Thu - Feb 14
18:30-20:30
Ponderosa Village CIA-Conference Room
Station 61
Fri - Feb 15
08:00-17:00
Station 61 - LSMM
Semi-Annual Services
Sat - Feb 16
08:00-16:00
Crew 62 - Station 62 Training Room
Crew 62- Training Room
Mon - Feb 18
17:00-18:00
ESD 28 Board Meeting
Station 61 Conference Room
Tue - Feb 19
06:00-08:00
Tour Group 61 via Marti
Tue - Feb 19
16:00-17:00
Imperial Ridge HOA Meeting
Station 63 Training Room
Thu - Feb 21
18:00-19:00
Ponderosa Village Townhomes
Station 61 Conference Room
Sun - Feb 24
10:00-17:00
Troop 62 Merit Badge - Station 62
Tue - Feb 26
08:00-17:00
Precinct 4 - Station 63
Dog Training for Precinct 4
Thu - Feb 28
18:00-20:00
North View HOA -Station 63 Training Room
Station 63 Training Room
Sat - Mar 02
08:00-17:00
P-Cert Meeting - Station 63
AM Module 1-Disaster Preparedness Training Room
PM Module 2-Fire Suppression Training Room and Training Field

 


 


Ponderosa Fire Department
Harris County Emergency Service District #28
     
Headquarters Station 61
17061 Rolling Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77090
281-444-8465
Station 62
4362 Louetta Road
Spring, Tx 77388
Station 63 & Training Facility
21455 Imperial Valley
Houston, Tx 77073
Northview Subdivision

ATTENTION: Visitors to Ponderosa Fire Department are asked NOT to park in the business lot just to the north of the station.  Parking is allowed on the street, except in areas where signs prohibit it.

Return to top of page for navigation

Site designed by The Texas Network

picture1