About Us
Leadership Team
Fire Fighters
Stations & Equipment
Training Facility
Operating Guidelines
News and Archives
Activities Calendar
Fire Prevention
Kids Page
Member Login
Training Schedule
How to Join
Links
Contact Us
Home
 
 

 

Easily Simple Calendar Demo
May 2018
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
             
 

Wed - May 02
09:00-16:00
ESD 11 Early Voting Ballot Board - possible flexible day/times
Thu - May 03
09:00-16:00
ESD 11 Early Voting Ballot Board - possible flexible day/times
Fri - May 04
09:00-16:00
ESD 11 Early Voting Ballot Board - possible flexible day/times
Sat - May 05
07:00-19:00
ESD 11 Election Day 61 Training Room
Tue - May 08
18:00-20:00
PVFA Board Meeting
PVFA Board Meeting
Station 61 Conference Room
Thu - May 10
18:30-20:30
Imperial Ridge HOA Mtg-Station 63
HOA Meeting Station 63 Training Room
Thu - May 17
18:00-19:30
Ponderosa Village Townhomes
Conference Room Station 61
Fri - May 18
18:30-21:30
NW Amateur Radio Society
Training Room Station 61
Mon - May 21
17:00-19:00
ESD 28 Board Meeting
ESD 28 Board Meeting
Station 61 Conference Room
Thu - May 24
18:30-21:00
North View HOA
Station 63 - Training Room
Phaedra Wudi-Chaparral Management
Tue - May 29
19:30-21:00
NW Amateur Radio Soc.
Sat - Jun 02
08:00-17:00
Life Line Screenings
Life Line Screening
Station 61 Training Room

 


 


Ponderosa Fire Department
Harris County Emergency Service District #28
     
Headquarters Station 61
17061 Rolling Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77090
281-444-8465
Station 62
18200 Mantana
Spring, Tx 77388
Cypressdale Subdivision
Station 63 & Training Facility
21455 Imperial Valley
Houston, Tx 77073
Northview Subdivision

ATTENTION: Visitors to Ponderosa Fire Department are asked NOT to park in the business lot just to the north of the station.  Parking is allowed on the street, except in areas where signs prohibit it.

Return to top of page for navigation

Site designed by The Texas Network

picture1