About Us
Leadership Team
Fire Fighters
Stations & Equipment
Training Facility
Operating Guidelines
News and Archives
Activities Calendar
Fire Prevention
Kids Page
PVFA
Member Login
Training Schedule
How to Join
Links
Contact Us
Home
 
 

 

Easily Simple Calendar Demo
July 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
 

Tue - Jul 10
18:00-20:00
PVFA Board Meeting
PVFA Board Meeting
Station 61 Conference Room
Tue - Jul 10
18:00-21:00
Imperial Ridge HOA Meeting
Station 63 Training Room
Mon - Jul 16
17:00-19:00
ESD 28 Board Meeting
ESD 28 Board Meeting
Station 61 Conference Room
Tue - Jul 17
18:30-20:30
Ponderosa Village CIA
Station 61 - Conference Room
Thu - Jul 19
18:00-19:30
Ponderosa Village Townhomes
Conference Room Station 61
Mon - Jul 23--Sun - Jul 29
08:00-18:00
Spring FD - Drill Tower Sta63
Spring FD - K Wiseman
Tue - Jul 24
18:30-20:30
Imperial Trace HOA Meeting -Station 63
Imperial Trace HOA Meeting
Station 63 Training Room
Fri - Jul 27
18:00-21:00
P-Cert Meeting-Station 63
P-Cert Meeting Station 63
Sat - Jul 28
10:00-15:00
Boy Scout Merit Badge-Sta 62
Station 62 Training Room
Boy Scout Merit Badge Meeting
Wed - Aug 01
18:30-21:30
P-Cert Meeting-Station 63
Station 63 Training Room

 


 


Ponderosa Fire Department
Harris County Emergency Service District #28
     
Headquarters Station 61
17061 Rolling Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77090
281-444-8465
Station 62
4362 Louetta Road
Spring, Tx 77388
Station 63 & Training Facility
21455 Imperial Valley
Houston, Tx 77073
Northview Subdivision

ATTENTION: Visitors to Ponderosa Fire Department are asked NOT to park in the business lot just to the north of the station.  Parking is allowed on the street, except in areas where signs prohibit it.

Return to top of page for navigation

Site designed by The Texas Network

picture1