About Us
Leadership Team
Fire Fighters
Stations & Equipment
Training Facility
Operating Guidelines
News and Archives
Activities Calendar
Fire Prevention
Kids Page
PVFA
Member Login
Training Schedule
How to Join
Links
Contact Us
Home
 
 

 

Easily Simple Calendar Demo
September 2020
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
             
 

Thu - Sep 03
19:00-22:00
Recruit Academy - Station 63
Recruit Academy
Station 63
R Reeg
Sat - Sep 05
08:00-17:00
Recruit Academy - Station 63
Recruit Academy
Station 63
R Reeg
Tue - Sep 08
18:00-19:00
PVFA Board Meeting - Conference Room
Station 61
Tue - Sep 08
19:00-21:00
Ponderosa Forest HOA Meeting
HOA Meeting
Large Training Room
M Jenkins
Wed - Sep 09
05:30-20:00
Ponderosa Forest West - HOA Meeting
Semi Annual HOA Meeting
Large Training Room
J Terry @ Chaparral
Thu - Sep 10
19:00-22:00
Recruit Academy - Station 63
Recruit Academy
Station 63
R Reeg
Sat - Sep 12
08:00-17:00
Recruit Academy - Station 63
Recruit Academy
Station 63
R Reeg
Thu - Sep 17
19:00-22:00
Recruit Academy - Station 63
Recruit Academy
Station 63
R Reeg
Sat - Sep 19
08:00-17:00
Recruit Academy - Station 63
Recruit Academy
Station 63
R Reeg
Sat - Sep 19
09:00-18:00
Firefighter Safety & PPE - 63
Random Skills Testing
Mon - Sep 21
17:00-18:00
ESD#28 Board Meeting Conference Room
Station 61
Thu - Sep 24
18:30-20:30
North View HOA -Station 63 Training Room
Training Room - HOA Meeting
Station 63
P Wudi
Thu - Sep 24
19:00-22:00
Recruit Academy - Station 63
Recruit Academy
Station 63
R Reeg
Sat - Sep 26
08:00-17:00
Recruit Academy - Station 63
Recruit Academy
Station 63
R Reeg
Wed - Sep 30
18:30-20:00
Ponderosa Village CIA - Station 61 Training Room
Station 61 Training Room
HOA Meeting
V Jaeger
Thu - Oct 01
19:00-22:00
Recruit Academy - Station 63
Recruit Academy
Station 63
R Reeg

 


 


Ponderosa Fire Department
Harris County Emergency Service District #28
     
Headquarters Station 61
17061 Rolling Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77090
281-444-8465
Station 62
4362 Louetta Road
Spring, Tx 77388
Station 63 & Training Facility
21455 Imperial Valley
Houston, Tx 77073
Northview Subdivision

ATTENTION: Visitors to Ponderosa Fire Department are asked NOT to park in the business lot just to the north of the station.  Parking is allowed on the street, except in areas where signs prohibit it.

Return to top of page for navigation

Site designed by The Texas Network

picture1