Ponderosa Fire Department - Spring, Houston, Texas
 
About Us
Leadership Team
Fire Fighters
Stations & Equipment
Training Facility
Operating Guidelines
News and Archives
Activities Calendar
Fire Prevention
Kids Page
PVFA
Member Login
Training Schedule
How to Join
Links
Contact Us
HCESD 28
Home
 
 

 

Easily Simple Calendar Demo
May 2022
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
 

Mon - May 02
19:00-22:00
ESTC Fire Academy STA 63
Lecture and Hands-On
Hose Operations and Hose Streams
Station 63
Tue - May 10
18:00-19:00
PVFA Board Meeting
PVFA Board Meeting
Station 61 Conference Room
Sat - May 14
09:00-18:00
ESTC Fire Academy STA 63
Hands-On
Random Skills Testing
Station 63
Mon - May 16
17:00-18:00
ESD28 Board Meeting - Station 61
ESD28 Board Meeting
Station 61 Conference Room
Tue - May 17
18:00-21:00
Ponderosa Forest East - HOA Sta 61
Ponderosa Forest HOA Meeting
Station 61
M Jenkins
Thu - May 19
08:30-15:00
Precinct 4 Constable - STA 63
Training Room & Field
Station 63
Office Redd
Sat - May 21
09:00-18:00
ESTC Fire Academy STA 63
Lecture and Hands-On
Ladders
Station 63
Mon - May 23
19:00-22:00
ESTC Fire Academy STA 63
Lecture and Hands-On
Ladders
Station 63
Wed - May 25
08:00-15:00
Precinct 4 Constable STA 63
Training Room and Field
Station 63
Officer Redd
Thu - May 26
19:00-22:00
ESTC Fire Academy STA 63
Hands-On
Ladders (Aerial Ladder Operations)
Station 63
Fri - May 27
18:30-22:00
Astronomy Club Meeting STA61 Training Room
Astronomy Club Meeting
Station 61
Training Room
B Pollard
Thu - Jun 02
19:00-22:00
ECTC Fire Academy STA 63
Hands-On
Ladders
Station 63

 

 
 
Ponderosa Fire Department - Harris County Emergency Service District #28
Headquarters – Station 61 - 17061 Rolling Creek Dr - Houston, TX 77090 - 281-444-8465
Station 62 - 4362 Louetta Road - Spring, Tx 77388
Station 63 & Training Facility - 21455 Imperial Valley - Houston, Tx 77073 (Northview Subdivision)